2018.05.28 (Mon)
Media Others ] ​Real Sound
2018.05.27 (Sun)
Media TV ] TBS系「COUNT DOWN TV」
2018.05.24 (Thu)
Live ] ​rockin'on presents ROCK IN JAPAN FESTIVAL 2018
2018.05.23 (Wed)
Media Radio ] J-WAVE「GOOD NEIGHBORS」
2018.05.16 (Wed)
Media Radio ] 全国JFN系22局ネット「ARTIST PRODUCE SUPER EDITION -Superfly produce SUPER EDITION」
2018.05.15 (Tue)
Media TV ] 2件更新
2018.05.10 (Thu)
Live ] ​ブルボンPresents めざましテレビ25周年特別企画 めざましクラシックス”つながる”スペシャル produced by ちさ子&軽部
2018.05.01 (Tue)
Goods ] Superfly Official Fanclub “Superconnection” 10th Anniversary Tour 2018「Super-duper!」Goods!!
2018.04.27 (Fri)
Live ] ​SPACE SHOWER SWEET LOVE SHOWER 2018
2018.04.16 (Mon)
Goods ] ​6/6(水)23rd Single「Bloom」リリース!
Mail Magazine